Live trainings

Updated 1 month ago by Leigh Hutchens

Making the move to Quinyx can be daunting, but you aren't alone! We want you to become as comfortable and confident as possible while you're making the switch. That's why we offer specialized live digital classroom training and live webinars tailored to your role.

Upcoming digital Quinyx introductions

You can find recorded sessions here:

What

When

New Notifications Logic

The notification logic for leave applications and shift bookings is changing. Join the product team who will explain in detail and provide an opportunity to ask questions.

Monday March 29th, kl 1-2 PM CET (Swedish)

Tuesday March 30th, kl 3-4 PM CET (English)

Quinyx Introduction

  • Introduction to Quinyx
  • Demo
  • Product roadmap
  • Feedback/Q&A

Tuesday March 16th, 2pm-4pm GMT+1 (English)

Wednesday March 3, 1pm-3pm (Swedish) - 13:00-15:00 (Cancelled due to limited interest)

Wednesday January 27, 2.30pm - 4.30 pm (Eng) (Cancelled due to limited interest)

Monday February 1, 1pm - 3pm (Swe)

Tuesday February 9th, 1:00 - 15:00 PM CET (Swedish)

Thursday February 11th, 2:30 - 4:30 PM CET (English)

Introduction to Quinyx for Superusers

  • Introduction to Quinyx and key features
  • Review your configuration
  • Prepare your organization to use Quinyx
  • Closing out Classic

​​Thursday 13 August 9am-11.30am (SE)​

Thursday 20 Augusti 9am-11.30am (SE)​

Tuesday 25 Augusti 9.30am-12pm (NO)

Wednesday 26 Augusti 8.30am-11am CET (FI)

Wednesday 2 Sept. 8.30am-11am CET (FI)

Thursday 3 Sept. 9am-11.30am (SE)

Thursday 10 Sept. 9am-11.30am (SE)

Wednesday 16 Sept. 9.30am-12pm (NO)

Thursday 17 Sept. 9am-11.30am (SE)

Thursday 1 October 9am-11.30am (SE)

Thursday 15 October 9am-11.30am (SE)

Wednesday 4 November 10am-12:30pm (GERMAN)

Thursday 12 November 9am-11.30am (SE)

Tuesday 17 November 3pm-4.30pm (Eng)

Tuesday 24 November 9am-11.30am (NO)

Thursday 26 November 9am-11.30am (SE)

Monday, December 7th 10am-12 (GERMAN)

Thursday 10 December 9am-11.30am (SE)

Tuesday 15 Dec. 3pm-4.30pm (CET) - En

Introduction to Quinyx for Schedulers

  • What is Quinyx?
  • Employee Management
  • Base Schedules
  • Daily Schedule Management
  • Attest time

Thursday 19 Nov. 3pm-4.30pm (CET) - Swe

Thursday 3 Dec. 3pm-4.30pm (CET) - Eng

Tuesday 8 Dec. 10am-12 (GERMAN)

Thursday 17 Dec. 3pm-4.30pm (CET) - Swe

Wednesday 14 October 9.30am-11am (NO)

Thursday 29 October 09:30-11:00 (SE)

Tuesday 3 November 10am - 12:30pm (GERMAN)

All times are Central European Summer Time (CEST).


How Did We Do?