Why Are Employees From Other Units Displayed When I Reassign Shifts From a Leave?

Updated 7 months ago by Leigh Hutchens

This article relates to Classic.

When creating or approving a leave for one of your employees, you have the option to re-assign the contractual shifts during the leave period. When re-assigning the shifts, the list of employees will include both your own employees on your unit, as well as any employees which are shared to your unit.


How Did We Do?