Used to fetch summary of deleted employees
- If the unit is deleted any deleted employees are “virtually” moved to the root store/main unit. If a deleted employee is restored the original unit ID is used.
- Employees are pruned from the list after a number of days, currently 30.
If you have trouble viewing this page in your current browser use the direct link to documentation here