Mobile - Why did I get logged out?
By default, in the mobile apps, a user will automatically be logged out if they are inactive for more than 30 days. However, with the Oauth token settings found in Account settings > Advanced settings > Global account settings, you can configure the number of days based on the needs of your organization.
Mobile SSO users
If your organization is using single sign on for the Quinyx mobile app, the setting for how long you will stay logged in is set on the identity provider side. In this case, you need to contact your manager or internal Quinyx admin to ask them to increase the refresh token lifetime.