Warnings settings

Updated 3 months ago by Leigh Hutchens

These settings control what type of warnings should be used in the schedule view within your organization. When the warning is fullfilled you will see it in the schedule view as a reda frame around the punch.

You'll find the warnings page in the menu on the left-hand side under Account settings > Agreements > Warnings.

Under each functionality, you'll see a grey text that describes what the warning does. To activate/inactivate a warning, simply check or uncheck the box under the activate column

If you activate Difference shift - Time and/or Difference time - Shift, a new input field will be visible where you can set the number of minutes the warning should use. Once you've added a value in the field, a green save button will be enabled. Click save to store the value.

In order to edit "Time Settings" and "Warnings", you need write access on the feature group Account settings. If you only have read access, you'll be able to see the settings but you will not be able to edit them.


How Did We Do?