Frontline Portal - Notify feature
In the Frontline Portal, you can notify others of the changes made to resources and whether they need to take any action on items created.
How to use the notify feature?
- Content creators (users in the same group as a user who created the content) can go to any resource (file, folder, story, task etc.) and notify others of the same group by pressing the ellipsis menu (three dots).
- This will send a notification to all recipients of the resource.
- You can optionally add a message here too (e.g. don't forget about this upcoming task, we have added some key content to this folder etc.)